Download CAL Tracks Now...

Download Full Albums or Single Tracks Now On CALS Store Available At

Exceptional scottish sounds.

Album | A Single Kiss
Artist | Cal
Released | 15th Aug 2009


Michael Callaghan

Recorded Dougs Den, CaVa Sound, and The Foundry Music Lab.
Mixed and Mastered by Sandy Jones, FOUNDRY MUSIC LAB

Featured Tracks

  • A Single Kiss
  • Bridge Over The Water
  • Together
  • Sometimes I feel
  • Rose Among The Heather
  • Angels Are Travelling
  • Shian Road
  • Don't Try To Sell A Dream
  • Think About It
  • Singing Of The Wind
  • Good Old Glory Days
  • Together Again (because I can)
  • Single Kiss (Radio Edit)

Original songs - lyrics included when purchased.

buynow-cd     buynow-itunes

Category: Albums