Exceptional Scottish sounds from Cal.

Album | Turning The Tide
Artist | Cal
Released | 14th May 2012


Michael Callaghan, David Lindsey, Graham Brown, Ross Munro, Dan Stelter

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Sandy Jones at FOUNDRY MUSIC LAB   

  • Such As Love
  • Rise Up
  • All Of Scottish Clan
  • I Can Hear The Nation
  • Shadows That Dance
  • Wind Of The West
  • We Will Be Free
  • The Piper
  • Long Journey Home
  • Sailing
  • Saltire Across The Blue
  • Running From Nothing
  • Dont Run Away
  • I Can Hear The Nation Re-loaded


 Original songs - lyrics included when purchased.

buynow-amazon   buynow-amazon   buynow-amazon

Category: Albums